Points History

TGS Jonathan has 3061 points
TGS Jonathan
  • Friday, 07 June 2019 15:46
    TGS Jonathan earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Thursday, 06 June 2019 15:16
    TGS Jonathan earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Saturday, 01 June 2019 12:49
    TGS Jonathan earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Friday, 31 May 2019 18:21
    TGS Jonathan earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2019 16:51
    TGS Jonathan earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2019 16:37
    TGS Jonathan earned 2 points
    Being followed by another user on the site
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2019 16:37
    TGS Jonathan earned 5 points
    Adds a user as friend
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2019 16:37
    TGS Jonathan earned 2 points
    Follow another user on the site
  • Friday, 26 April 2019 17:05
    TGS Jonathan earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Friday, 26 April 2019 08:53
    TGS Jonathan earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2019 17:08
    TGS Jonathan earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019 12:06
    TGS Jonathan earned 1 point
    Like a photo
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2019 13:38
    TGS Jonathan earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2019 14:56
    TGS Jonathan lost 5 points
    Unlike posts
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2019 14:56
    TGS Jonathan earned 5 points
    Like posts
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2019 13:14
    TGS Jonathan earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Thursday, 21 March 2019 14:18
    TGS Jonathan earned 5 points
    Like posts
  • Thursday, 21 March 2019 12:10
    TGS Jonathan earned 5 points
    Post a new update
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2019 17:15
    TGS Jonathan earned 1 point
    Article Read by User
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2019 22:03
    TGS Jonathan earned 2 points
    Reply to a conversation
Unable to load tooltip content.

Burnley Store

+44 (1282) 429922
Tabletop Game Shop LTD
30-32 Westgate
Burnley, BB11 1RT
Email Us

Chester Store

+44 (1244) 315762
Tabletop Game Shop LTD
87 Christleton Road
Chester, CH3 5UQ
Email us

Colne Store

+44 (1282) 865206
Tabletop Game Shop LTD
6-7 Shackleton Hall
Church Street, Colne, BB8 0LG
Email Us